Turner County Fire Departments

The following fire departments are located in Turner County. Please select a fire department in Turner County to view the details.
Ashburn Fire & Emergency Services
109 E Madison Ave
Ashburn, GA 31714
Rebecca Volunteer Fire Department
60 N Doublerun St
Rebecca, GA 31783
Turner County Fire Department
744 Hudson St
Ashburn, GA 31714

Georgia Fire Departments